Strange Acoustics: Royals

One of the few things that I miss about my old commute into Boston is listening to street performers while waiting for the train. They rotated in and out, but two performers that I saw pretty consistently were a harp player and a violin and cello duo that both covered pop songs.

Fortunately I have been able to track them both down on YouTube, but I am a little devastated that no one ever captured that harpist covering Taylor Swift’s Trouble. It was pretty amazing.

2 thoughts on “Strange Acoustics: Royals

Add yours

  1. Always think busking is such a brave thing to do. At least at a concert you know people have paid to come and see you. And carrying a harp around the subway can’t be easy!
    I’ve recklessly nominated you for an award. Paying forward my own nomination to those that have made me giggle/think/filled my heart. You can ignore it, accept it quietly and graciously, or throw a party and show off 🙂 Either way, tis done and forgive that I’m commenting with these exact same words on my other nominations as I can’t find a better way of putting it! https://thelockwoodecho.com/2017/09/04/blogger-recognition-award/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

