Weird at Work Wednesday: Lunch Break Playlist

I love music, but since I’m an office manager stationed at a front desk, I’m stuck listening to a tv blaring news all day. Consequently, I always have a playlist of music ready for my lunch break. When the weather is nice, I eat my lunch on the patio, headphones on, catching up on blogs I follow and planning future posts while I enjoy some fresh air outside

This week I’ve been enjoying a mix of classical music and instrumental covers ranging from Beethoven to Star Wars. The variety might make you chuckle, My music tastes are all over the map. Check out my playlist, and comment below with what music gets you through the week.

Everything’s F*cked – Dirty Three

Take Me to Church – Vitamin Quartet 

Driksa – Audrey Fall

Desert Song – Max Ablitzer

Symphony No. 7 – Beethoven (Royal Philharmonic Orchestra)

Vladimir’ Blues – Max Richter 

Rey’s Theme – John Williams

Light of the Seven – Ramin Djawadi

Night on Bald Mountain – Modest Mussorgsky (London Symphony Orchestra)

3 thoughts on “Weird at Work Wednesday: Lunch Break Playlist

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

