Strange Acoustics: Dancing On My Own

Before I relocated to North Carolina, part of my Sunday routine with my husband involved getting up early to go out for breakfast at our favorite Portuguese brunch spot. On the way, I always listened to Acoustic Sunrise on Boston’s Mix 104.1. I loved hearing acoustic versions of popular songs and discovering new music. 

Taking Acoustic Sunrise as my inspiration, every Sunday I’ll feature an acoustic version of a song along with the original. This Sunday I’ve chosen Calum Scott’s version of Dancing On My Own, originally recorded by Robyn.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

