Death Star Catchall Tray

Projects aren’t complete unless your dogs are in the way…

I’ve been losing my phone constantly in my own house, a consequence of having a black phone, couch, and end tables. I bought a gray tray to keep track of my phone and other small black items I keep misplacing, but it was a little plain. 

It’s no moon…

To make it more interesting, I decided to stencil a Death Star on the front. I found this one here, but you can really use anything that strikes your fancy. 

Almost there…
 

I taped it in place and traced it with a pencil first, then filled it in with a sharpie marker.

Fully operational

Final result! Now hopefully  can keep better track of alł my black belongings.🖤

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

