Welcome!

Welcome to Everyday Strange! The inspiration for this blog came after a rough 2016, both personally and generally speaking. I had become too focused on the negative things around me, instead of the positive.

This year I plan on doing the opposite, and this blog is my path to putting the focus back on the things I love. Planning unusual activities to look forward to, eating better food, and finding everyday things with an odd or edgy twist to it. My goal is to get back out in the world to discover and enjoy all of the wonderfully weird things in it.

Here’s to a better 2017!

2 thoughts on “Welcome!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑